Track

…on my layout…

IMG_9668

5 Comments

    1. Hi John. I initially wrote about my methods for staining ties and laying track on my other blog Ontario In HO Scale. You have a couple of options for reading my previous posts on this topic.

      Method 1: Go to ontarioinhoscale.wordpress.com and select “Hand Laid Track” from the pull-down menu on the right side of the page called “Categories.”

      Method 2: Wait for a couple of days and I’ll bring the category “Hand Laid Track” over from my other blog to this blog. Scroll all the way down to the bottom and you’ll see a list of all the categories for this blog. Among those, you will eventually see the category Hand Laid Track.

      Like

  1. Hi Hunter,
    I hand lay my own track, and I know you do as well. Your track is first rate from any camera angle. Did you use proto87 spikes in the photos? That’s why I hand lay as well, I love the realistic look!

    Best, Scott

    Like

Leave a Reply

